While Drake premiered More Life on OVO Sound Radio, the playlist slid onto Spotify, Apple Music and all other platforms. Stream it below or cop it on iTunes.

The tracklist features appearances from Kanye West, Young Thug (twice), Quavo, Travis Scott, Sampha, Skepta and more. Boi-1da, Frank Dukes, Nineteen85, FrancisGotHeat, Murda Beatz and others did production on the album.

Drake's More Life Tracklist

1. "Free Smoke"
2. "No Long Talk" Feat. Giggs
3. "Passionfruit"
4. "Jorja Interlude"
5. "Get It Together" Feat. Black Coffee and Jorja Smith
6. "Madiba Riddim"
7. "Blem"
8. "4422"
9. "Gyalchester"
10. "Skepta Interlude"
11. "Portland" Feat. Quavo and Travis Scott
12. "Sacrifices" Feat. 2 Chainz and Young Thug
13. "Nothings Into Somethings"
14. "Teenage Fever"
15. "KMT" Feat. Giggs
16. "Lose You"
17. "Can't Have Everything"
18. "Glow" Feat. Kanye West
19. "Since Way Back" Feat. PARTYNEXTDOOR
20. "Fake Love"
21. "Ice Melts" Feat. Young Thug
22. "Do Not Disturb"

See Photos of Drake's Different Looks Over the Years

More From XXL