Brooklyn based indie imprint, Coalmine Records commemorates a decade in the game by dropping compilation Unearthed. Arranged by DJ Revolution of The World Famous Wake Up Show, the project boasts appearances from Pharoahe Monch, Kool G Rap, Large Professor, The Artifacts, Blu, Sean Price, Billy Danze (of M.O.P.), Big Noyd, Skillz, Guilty Simpson, Rah Digga, Maffew Ragazino, El Da Sensei and Fashawn, among others. M-Phazes, Marco Polo, Ayatollah, Diamond D, Nottz, Khrysis and others provide tracks for the 22-song set.

Stream the album, above. Purchase the project, here. Peep the track list, below.

01. DJ Revolution - Unearthed (Intro)
02. Pharoahe Monch - Get Down (prod. by M-Phazes)
03. DJ Revolution - Bang This (Interlude)
04. One Dae - Bang This (prod. by Marco Polo)
05. DJ Revolution - Revolution's House (Interlude)
06. Big Noyd, Large Professor, Kool G Rap - Naturally Born (prod. by Ayatollah)
07. Blu (feat. MeLa Machinko) - Kiss the Sky (prod. by M-Phazes)
08. Royce da 5'9", Skillz & Diamond D - One for the Money (prod. by G-Squared)
09. El da Sensei - Show Stoppa (prod. by DJ Devastate)
10. Apathy & Celph Titled - School for Scoundrels (prod. by Ayatollah)
11. Guilty Simpson & Small Professor (feat. DJ Revolution) - On the Run
12. DJ Revolution - Drop 'Em (Interlude)
13. The Rockness Monstah - Drop 'Em (prod. by BeanOne)
14. Rah Digga (feat. Fashawn & REKS) - Never Back Down (prod. by M-Phazes)
15. Torae - Real Talk (prod. by Young Cee)
16. Guilty Simpson & Small Professor (feat. Boldy James & Statik Selektah) - I'm the City
17. The Artifacts - Easter (prod. by Khrysis)
18. DJ Revolution - Land of the Crooks (Interlude)
19. Sean Price, Billy Danze & Maffew Ragazino (feat. DJ Babu) - Land of the Crooks (prod. by M-Phazes)
20. Blu & Nottz (feat. Nitty Scott, MC) - Boyz II Men
21. Most Confident (Interlude)
22. Create & Devastate (feat. Wildchild & MED) - Most Confident