DJ Khaled's new album, I Changed a Lot, is here. The LP was released today (Oct. 23) and is available in stores and via various digital retailers. It's his first album since the energetic DJ decided to leave Cash Money Records. The album is also Khaled's eighth studio album over the years, which was preceded by 2013's Suffering From Success.

The hip-hop mogul follows up with his latest album, calling on the help of several heavy hitters in the industry for the 16-track project. Featured on the album are Jay Z, Lil Wayne, Rick Ross, Future, Jeezy, Jadakiss, Fabolous, Big Sean, Boosie Badazz, Fetty Wap, French Montana, Beanie Sigel, Acehood, Yo Gotti, Trick Daddy and Vado. Usher, Jeremih, John Legend, Trey Songz, Chris Brown and August Alsina all lent their vocal talents on a few tracks. Khaled also worked with dancehall artist Mavado.

Prior to today's release, the Miami native dropped off "I Don't Play with My Paper," featuring Rozay and Future. He also released "You Mine," featuring Future, Trey and Jeremih and "Gold Slugs," with Fetty, Breezy and Alsina. The latter finds Khaled going off on a rant in a way that only he can. There was also the radio hit "How Many Times," that continues to be in rotation, as well as "Hold You Down" and "They Don't Love You No More." Now that the full album is out, press play on Spotify below and purchase your copy here.