Dreamville has another one on its hands as the crew's West Coast representative Cozz drops his Nothin Personal mixtape. With 13 new tracks, features from Boogie and Bas, plus production handled almost entirely by Meez, Cozz puts together a comprehensive solo project that is a solid follow up to 2015's breakout Cozz & Effect album.

Check out the tracklist and Stream Nothin Personal below via Live Mixtapes.

01. Wake Up Call (Prod. By Meez)
02. All Eyez On Me (Prod. By Meez)
03. My Side (Prod. By Meez D2)
04. Grey Goose (Prod. By Meez T Lew)
05. City Of God Feat. Boogie (Prod. By Meez)
06. Choice Today (Prod. By Meez)
07. Grow (Prod. By Meez)
08. Who Said (Prod. By Meez)
09. Tabs Feat. Bas (Prod. By Meez)
10. Tell Me (Prod. By Meez)
11. GWBW (Prod. By Meez)
12. Bonnie And Clyde Feat. Freeackrite (Prod. By Meez Mike Almighty)
13. Guiness (Prod. By Meez Mike Almighty)

XXL spoke with the Cali MC for "The Break" section and he told us that he hopes to inspire people the same way 2Pac did in his short life. "I’m gonna be the next ‘Pac or some shit. I feel like ‘Pac was so, like, he could make you feel some type of way, but at the same time, he can still make a point," he said. "From the West Coast. He had a lot to say. Smart. I feel like I could do that. I could inspire a lot of people. I grew up in the hood as well, but I am smart enough to know that there’s more than the hood."

See Best Rap Performance Nominees & Winners at the Grammys Over the Years