It looks like Conway's "Not Humble" was a warning shot. Today (May 24), the recent Shady Records signee unleashes Reject On Steroids, a hard-hitting mixtape filled with deft rhyme schemes and relentlessly street lyrics. Let's just say this tape would definitely make Funkmaster Flex proud.

The extended rapping session begins right from the beginning in the mixtape's first few tracks, when Conway lets off some bars that are as skillfully written as they are ruthless.

"Look, I hold the snub, I unload slugs/Broad day, I'll finish you in cold blood/Bring a spade, make sure it's cold blood/Got your body wrapped in a old rug getting disposed of/I rock the designer shit that the hoes love/My shooters doing drivebys playing Rosebudd's/ They ain't wear no gloves, it's no love," the Griselda records representer spits on his "Love Freestyle."

The new project is hosted by DJ Green Lantern, who also produces a good bit of the project. Daringer also lends a helping hand on the production front, and Royce Da 5'9" and Benny are two of the only guest spots on the project.

Check out Reject On Steroids below. now we patiently (continue to) wait for GOAT.

Conway's Reject on Steroids Tracklist

1. "Green Lantern (Intro)"
2. "You Kan't Live Freestyle"
3. "Love Freestyle"
4. "Rick Boxes" (prod. by Daringer)
5. "Spurs" Feat. Benny (prod. by Daringer)
6. "Dead Bodies Left"
7. "iLL" Feat. Royce Da 5'9 (prod. by Green Lantern)
8. "Cooked In Hell's Kitchen" (prod. by Daringer)
9. "Priest" (prod. by Daringer)
10. "Not Humble Freestyle"
11. "Through It All" (prod. by Daringer)
12. "The Vision Freestyle"

Fans Name Rappers They Think Will Blow Up This Year

More From XXL