It's been two years since Statik Selektah released his Lucky 7 album but the producer is now gearing up for his eighth project.

On Thursday (Nov. 2), Statik revealed the tracklist for the aptly-titled 8. The 18-song project includes a star-studded cast which features appearances from 2 Chainz, Wiz Khalifa, Action Bronson, Joey Bada$$, The Lox, Westside Gunn, Conway and late rappers Prodigy and Sean Price.

Along with the revealing of the tracklist, the producer also dropped a new song from the upcoming album, "Put Jewels On It" featuring Run the Jewels. The record finds El-P and Killa Mike going back-and-forth over Statik's classic sound. According to the producer's Instagram post, will be out on Dec. 8

Check out the tracklist and listen to "Put Jewels On It" below.

Showoff Records / Duck Down Music
Showoff Records / Duck Down Music

Statik Selektah's Album Tracklist

1. "Harley's Blues (The World Could Save)" Feat. Harley Harl and Francesca
2. "Man of the Hour" Feat. 2 Chainz and Wiz Khalifa
3. "Put Jewels On It" Feat. Run the Jewels
4. "Watching Myself" Feat. Action Bronson
5. "Get Down" Feat. Wale and Phil Ade
6. "Ain't a Damn Thing Change" Feat. G-Eazy, Joey Bada$$ and Enisa
7. "But You Don't Hear Me Tho" Feat. The Lox and Mtume
8. "No. 8" Feat. Westside Gunn, Conway and Termanology
9. "What Can We Do (Parts 1 & 2)" Feat. Annoyd, Crimeapple, Avenue, Nick Grant, Millyz and Chris Rivers
10. "Don't Run" Feat. Joyner Lucas
11. "Go Gettas" Feat. Wais P, Sean Price and Tek of Smif N Wessun
12. "Slept to Death" Feat. Curren$y and Cousin Stizz
13. "Everything (Show Me Love)" Feat. PnB Rock and Lil Fame of M.O.P.
14. "Nobody Move" Feat. Raekwon and Royce Da 5'9
15. "Shakem Up" Feat. B-Real and Everest (Cypress Hill x House of Pain)
16. "Pull the Curtain Back" Feat. No Malice of The Clips
17. "Disrespekt" Feat. Prodigy
18. "All Said & Done" Feat. Plays and Juelz Santana / JFK's 8 Ball Outro

See New Music Releases for November 2017

More From XXL