After dropping Tell the Truth Shame the Devil, Vol. 2 in February, Stalley has now released the third project in the series, Tell the Truth Shame the Devil, Vol. 3.

Like the two previous entries in the series, Vol. 3 is a short project, featuring only seven songs and one guest appearance from Skyy2ys on the track "Dimensions." Stalley's latest project also features the songs "Cleanse," "Life's Great" and "Sunk in Seat."

Stalley has been promoting the project on Instagram and hinted at Tell the Truth Shame the Devil, Vol. 3 being the final record in the trilogy. "On May 18, the story will be completely told," the "Serpent's Whisper" rapper wrote.

Last year, XXL caught up with Stalley following his split from Maybach Music Group. While the rapper says he and Rick Ross were on good terms that last time they spoke, Stalley said the move to leave the label was an easy one.

"It was just creative, you know, it wasn't making sense. My relationship with Ross now, I'm not sure. I haven't spoken to him in a while," he said. "It's been a minute since we spoke, but the last time we did speak was on good terms and it was all love and wishing each other the best."

Take a look at the tracklist and listen to Stalley's new project below.

Stalley's Tell the Truth Shame the Devil, Vol. 3 Tracklist

1. "Cleanse"
2. "Life's Great"
3. "Chains Mr. T"
4. "Open Book"
5. "Sunk in Seat"
6. "Dimensions" featuring Skyy2ys
7. "Cry a Little"

Blue Collar Gang
Blue Collar Gang

See New Music Releases for May 2018

More From XXL