Stalley is back and gearing up to release his new album, New Wave. The proud Ohio native drops his first single, “Madden 96,” a record that finds Stalley rapping about his fetish from old school Chevys and staying cool with his day-one friends.

"Life’s golden I be rollin' up expensive shit/Everybody always talking what they finna get/Shit, I'm getting rich with niggas Ive been sinnin' with/Same niggas I was with playing Genesis," he raps.

New Wave drops July 28. The 14-track LP doesn't have any guest features and it follows up Stalley's last album, Ohio, which dropped in 2014. Ohio debuted at No. 35 on the Billboard 200 chart and included collaborations with Rick Ross, De La Soul, Ty Dolla $ign, August Alsina and Nipsey Hussle.

The new album will continue Stalley’s “Intelligent Trunk Music” theme and will be a must cop.

Bump “Madden 96” below and check out the tracklist for New Wave.

New Wave Tracklist

1. “Straight to You”
2. “Absence”
3. “New Wave”
4. “Madden 96”
5. “Kevin Hart”
6. “My Purpose”
7. “Let’s talk About It”
8. “Soul Searching”
9. “Old School Game”
10. “Sativa Break”
11. “Stock Tip”
12. “Feed the Streets”
13. “What I Like”
14. “The Journey”

See 10 Times Rappers Went at Fox News

More From XXL