It's been a lengthy wait for fans to get a full project, but Squidnice is finally releasing his anticipated The Craccen mixtape. The Staten Island rapper delivers 11 new tracks on the new project, which contains features from the likes of Life Fortunato, Chvse, Swook, Morbucks and Guccifurr.

The "Trap By My Lonely" MC taps into his lyrical element for The Craccen, while also providing tons of melodies and personality that his supporters will be enjoying throughout the fall season.

XXL spoke with Squidnice about the project earlier this month, where he gave an explanation for the title of The Craccen.

“It’s a mythical sea creature who has powers and is based on being mysterious, you know what I mean?” explains Squid. “And since I’m Squid, I call myself The Craccen. And me and my friends when we say hi to each other, we say, ‘What’s crackin?’ It’s all that in one. I made a triple entendre.”

It's been a major few years for the "Nina" entertainer, as the rapper became a viral meme back in 2015 for his childhood photo, and even walked in Hood By Air‘s Spring/Summer 2017 show earlier this year.

Take a listen to The Craccen in full in the stream below to hear what he's been cooking up.

Squidnice's The Craccen Tracklist

1. "Trap By My Lonely" (prod. by Lil Xane)
2. "Money Call" (prod. by A Lau & Tony Seltzer)
3. "Hop Out" (prod. by A Lau)
4. "In Tune" (prod. by A Lau & Tony Seltzer)
5. "The Island" Feat. Lite Fortunato (prod. by ARTA)
6. "Traphouse" (prod. by Juice Sensei)
7. "My Side" (prod. by A Lau)
8. "Ain't No Problem" Feat. Chvse (prod. by A Lau)
9. "Off White" Feat. Swook, Morbucks, & Guccifurr (prod. by A Lau, Tony Seltzer & Beestaxx)
10. "EVERYWHERE I GO" (prod. by Juice Sensei)
11. "Craccen"

See 25 of the Best Hip-Hop Projects of 2017 (So Far)

More From XXL