Snoop Dogg isn't afraid to try his hand at new genres of music, so it should come as no surprise that on his latest album, Snoop Dogg Presents Bible of Love, the Long Beach legend is tackling gospel music.

Less of a solo album and more a curated project, the 32-song project includes features from Charlie Wilson, Faith Evans, K-Ci, Kim Burrell, The Clark Sisters, Daz Dillinger, Jazze Pha, Patti LaBelle, Mary Mary and more.

While a gospel project from the man who brought you "Drop It Like It's Hot" may seem like a departure, Snoop opens up about his relationship with God on the song "Pain." “A lot of times, you see me performing for thousands of people, filling their hearts with love and joy, not knowing that I’m going through so much pain,” the 220 rapper says. “But God knows everything, and I mean everything, that I’m going through.”

Originally announced last year, Snoop previously said the idea for the album was always on his mind. "I just never got around to it because I always be doing gangsta business or doing this or doing that," he said. "I just felt like it’s been on my heart too long. I need to do it now.”

Check out the album and its tracklist below.

Snoop Dogg's Snoop Dogg Presents Bible of Love Tracklist

1. "Thank You Lord (Intro)" featuring Chris Bolton
2. "Love for God" featuring Uncle Chucc, The Zion Messengers and K-Ci
3. "Always Got Something to Say"
4. "Defeated" featuring John P. Kee
5. "In the Name of Jesus" featuring October London
6. "Going Home" featuring Uncle Chucc and The Zion Messengers
7. "Saved" featuring Faith Evans and 3rd Generation
8. "Sunshine Feel Good" featuring Kim Burrell
9. "Sunrise" featuring Sly Pyper
10. "Pure Gold" featuring The Clark Sisters
11. "Pain" featuring B Slade
12. "New Wave" featuring Mali Music
13. "On Time" featuring B Slade
14. "You" featuring Tye Tribbett
15. "One More Day" featuring Charlie Wilson
16. "Bible of Love (Interlude)" featuring Lonny Bereal
17. "Come as You Are" featuring Marvin Sapp and Mary Mary
18. "Talk to God" featuring Mali Music and Kim Burrell
19. "Changed" featuring Isaac Carree and Jazze Pha
20. "Praise Him" featuring Soopafly
21. "Blessing Me Again" featuring Rance Allen
22. "Bleesed & Highly Favored (Remix)" featuring The Clark Sisters
23. "Unbelievable" featuring Ev3
24. "No One Else" featuring K-Ci
25. "Chizzle" featuring Sly Pyper and Daz Dillinger
26. "My God" featuring James Wright
27. "When It's All Over" featuring Patti LaBelle
28. "Crown" featuring Tyrell Urquhart, Jazze Pha and Isaac Carree
29. "Call Him" featuring Fred Hammond
30. "Change the World" featuring John P. Kee
31. "Voices of Praise"
32. "Words Are Few" featuring B Slade

RCA Inspiration
RCA Inspiration

See New Music Releases for March 2018

More From XXL