Slum Village teams up with BJ The Chicago Kid and Illa J for a song that will make your soul smile. The beat for “Expressive" was produced by the late legend himself J Dilla. Over a funky base line and occasional strings, each MC raps about how they express themselves with lines about elevating their minds and detailing their sexual escapades. This is off their new album, Yes!, which drops on June 16.

Yes! features guest appearances and production from De La Soul, Jon Connor, Phife, Dilla, Black Milk, BJ The Chicago Kid, Bilal, Illa J and J Ivy. Slum Village will also be heading out on tour with Pete Rock for eight dates in June. Check out the tracklisting for Yes! below.

Official Tracklisting & Credits for Slum Village’s Yes!:

1.) “Intro” (produced by J Dilla)
2.) “Fantastic/Love Is” f/ Bilal & Illa J (produced by J Dilla)
3.) “Tear It Down” f/ Jon Connor (produced by J Dilla)
4.) “Expressive” f/ BJ The Chicago Kid & Illa J (produced by J Dilla)
5.) “Push It Along” f/ Phife Dawg (produced by Young RJ)
6.) “Windows” f/ J Ivy (produced by J Dilla)
7.) “Yes Yes” (Remix) (produced by J Dilla & Young RJ)
8.) “Right Back” f/ De La Soul (produced by J Dilla & Young RJ)
9.) “We On The Go!!” f/ Black Milk & Frank Nitt (produced by Black Milk)
10.) “Too Much” f/ Keely (produced by J Dilla & Young RJ)
11.) “Where We Come From” (produced by Young RJ)
12.) “What We Have” f/ Kam Corvet & Illa J (produced by J Dilla)

SV and Pete Rock will also be adding more dates for their North American tour; the new dates and stops are:

June 18: Greensboro, NC
June 20: Raleigh, NC
June 21: Jacksonville, FL
June 22: Atlanta, GA
June 23: Birmingham, AL
June 25: New Orleans, LA
June 26: Little Rock, AR
June 27: Dallas, TX