Over the last few years, Atlanta's own Skooly has made a name for himself as the most talented of 2 Chainz's disciples. He continues staking that claim with Don't You Ever Forget Me 3, a new EP that marks the third entry into his Don't You Ever Forget Me series.

Checking in at 10 tracks, Skooly's latest offering, which dropped earlier today (Aug. 31), includes features from Lil Xan, Young Dolph and Key Glock. It also includes the Auto-Tune laced flows and trap instrumentation fans have grown to know and love from the ATL rhymer.

A couple months back, Skooly gave his fans a preview of his new project when he unloaded his Lil Xan-assisted track, "Crazy Shit." On the song, both rappers talk their best talk as they let loose brazen flexes in every direction.

"And she bad, and she bad and her friend a hoe/And her man can't get mad 'cause she with it though," Skooly spits on "Crazy Shit," which is probably one of the most infectious tracks on the whole project.

You can hear more of Skooly's bravado at work by listening to Don't You Ever Forget Me 3 below.

Skooly's Don't You Ever Forget Me 3 Tracklist

1. "Dope Fiend"
2. "Mild Fever"
3. "Done Too Much"
4. "52 Fabrics"
5. "Walk Back" featuring Young Dolph
6. "Crazy Shit" featuring Lil Xan
7. "Another Way" featuring Key Glock
8. "Lawyer Fees:
9. "Marry The Shooter"
10. "Real Ones"

Skooly via SoundCloud
Skooly via SoundCloud

Here's the Ultimate Guide to Rappers With Acronyms in Their Name

More From XXL