Skippa Da Flippa is back with his brand new mixtape I'm Havin' 3, and you can stream it via SoundCloud below. He's been going through some drama with his former label Quality Control recently, so don't expect to see this on iTunes or Spotify any time soon.

Offset and Blac Youngsta are the only two features, while producers like Ear Drummers' 30 Roc, Dubba-AA, Dun Deal and Murda Beatz contribute beats.

Skippa's long been one of the dopest rappers to emerge out of Atlanta in the last couple years, so it's always a breath of fresh air to hear new energized raps from him.

Skippa Da Flippa's I'm Havin' 3 Tracklist

1. "100 Choppaz" (prod. by 30 Roc)
2. "Water" (prod. by 30 Roc)
3. "Hold Up" (prod. by Stroud)
4. "With or Without You" (prod. by Dubba-AA)
5. "Take It Slow" Feat. Offset (prod. by 30 Roc)
6. "Stop GO"
7. "Fuck'em" Feat. Blac Youngsta (prod. by Dun Deal)
8. "Tunnel Vision" (prod. by Movie)
9. "Thug Life" (prod. by Murda Beatz)

25 of the Best Hip-Hop Projects of 2017 (So Far)

More From XXL