$kinny has finally released his anticipated Late Night Blvd EP for fans, which finds him providing a brief collection of brand new music. The new EP from the rapper/singer/producer contains a total of six new songs, featuring guest verses from rap veterans Freddie Gibbs and Ice-T.

Having just two features on his project, $kinny follows his 1999 Parachutes release of last year, which had guest verses from Skeme and Ace Hood at the time. Now, Late Night Blvd hears $kinny starting things off in his signature sultry element, before turning up into a riot sound as he recruits the hip-hop icons.

The six-song EP contains "Wonderful" and "Drugs," which were previously released from the Saudi Arabia native earlier this year. He's certainly mellowing things out on this project following his controversial "Eight Dollars" video, which was set up to be a porn video gone wrong.

$kinny has had quite an epic journey to stardom, having moved to Los Angeles in 2005 and forging report cards to send to his father, who believed he was attending school. While working hard on his music and teaching himself to produce music, the rapper eventually landed a writer/producer deal with Warner Chappell. He finally released his debut project Ghetto Disneyland in 2015, which was met with critical acclaim.

Check out the official tracklisting for Late Night Blvd EP and take a listen to the official EP from $kinny below.

$kinny's Late Night Blvd EP Tracklist

1. "Cool Kids" Feat. Freddie Gibbs
2. "Wonderful"
3. "Troubles"
4. "Drugs"
5. "Best Friends"
6. "6:00 AM" Feat. Ice-T

See Fans' Predictions for the Hip-Hop Songs That Will Rule Summer 2017

More From XXL