After a long wait, Ski Mask The Slump God has finally released his You Will Regret mixtape. Cop it on iTunes or stream it via Apple Music now.

Ski is known for sampling well-known songs, video games and movies, but he told his fans on Twitter earlier Thursday (June 29) he had to take samples off his tape.

Just recently, Ski Mask's crew Members Only dropped their latest compilation Members Only Vol. 3.

Ski Mask The Slump God's You Will Regret Tracklist

1. "Rambo" (prod. by Phosphate)
2. "JustLikeMyPiss" Feat. Madeintyo (prod. by CashMoneyAP)
3. "Bird is the Word" (prod. by Kashaka)
4. "BabyWipe" (prod. by CashMoneyAP)
5. "Gone (Interlude)" [prod. by Beatscraze]
6. "Adventure Time" Feat. DirtyFaceSmook (prod. by GoodIntent)
7. "EverTookATab?" (prod. by Stain)
8. "Winnie" (prod. by DJ Patt)
9. "Energy" (prod. by Jimmy Duval)
10. "H2O" Feat. XXXTentacion (prod. by Khaed)

See Fans' Predictions for the Hip-Hop Songs That Will Rule Summer 2017

More From XXL