It looks like Shy Glizzy's celebrating his 25th birthday in style. Today (Dec. 12), the Washington, D.C. rapper unleashes Quiet Storm, an 18-track project that marks his first since dropping The World Is Yours EP last January.

The new project includes production from Doughboy, Zaytoven, Goose, Yung Lan, Trauma Tone, TM88, Rex Kudo and more. It's also got features from the likes of Dave East, Trey Songz, A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie, Bigga Rankin, Glizzy Gang's 30 Glizzy, 3 Glizzy, Goo Glizzly, and DF Glizze.

Glizzy also drops off a video for the TM88 and Rex Kudo-produced "Take Me Away." The visual finds Glizzy toting a big gun as he's posted up with his peoples and some baddies. You can check out the video below.

Listen to Quiet Storm below, and cop it on iTunes.

Shy Glizzy'z Quiet Storm Tracklist

1. "Quiet Storm" Feat. Bigga Rankin (Prod. Doughboy)
2. "Get Jiggy" (Prod. Zaytoven)
3, "Make It Out" (Prod. Balik & Trauma Tone)
4. "More Clips" (Prod. Yung Lan & Trauma Tone)
5. "Dope Boy Magic" Feat. Trey Songz & A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie (Prod. A Wall)
6. "One Day" (Prod. Zaytoven)
7. "Haters Anthem" Feat. 30 Glizzy & 3 Glizzy (Prod. Geraldo Live)
8. "Blow A Bag" (Prod. Goose)
9. "Get It Again" Feat. Dave East (Prod. Cardo)
10."First 48" (Prod. Young Lan & Izze)
11."Keep It Going" (Prod. Doughboy)
12."Get Away" (Prod. Geraldo Live)
13."Paper Soldiers" Feat. Goo Glizzy & DF Gizzle (Prod. Geraldo Live)
14."Handle The Truth" (Prod. Balik)
15."Lovin Me" (Prod. Geraldo Live)
16."Shank" (Prod. Geraldo Live)
17."GG Worldwide" (Prod. Traume Tone)
18."Take Me Away" (Prod. TM88 & Rex Kudo)

Glizzy Gang / 300 Entertainment
Glizzy Gang / 300 Entertainment

See New Music Releases for December 2017

More From XXL