After a 2017 that saw him drop two projects, Shy Glizzy has been mostly quiet in 2018. That changes on Friday (Oct. 12) with the release of his new Fully Loaded project.

The Washington D.C. rapper returns with a bang, proving a robust offering of 19 new tracks. Glizzy employs a who's who of big names and bubbling newcomers with Young Thug, Lil Uzi Vert, Rick Ross, YoungBoy Never Broke Again, Smokepurpp, Q Da Fool, Lil Durk, Quando Rondo and more.

The Quiet Storm rapper licked off a warning shot with the single "Do You Understand?" featuring Tory Lanez and Gunna back in June and followed up with the video in August.

Glizzy opened the year by being nominated for a Grammy for his part in GoldLink's "Crew." Despite not winning, he has the hunger for more. "I set high standards, but that's the only way I can go up and up, if I set bigger standards for myself than what everybody else see,"  he told XXL. "Just achieving goals and getting these bags, getting this money, you know. That's what it's all about."

Listen to Shy Glizzy's new Fully Loaded project below.

Shy Glizzy's Fully Loaded Project Tracklist

1. "Gimme a Hit"
2. "30s, 50s, 100s"
3. "Where We Come From" featuring YoungBoy Never Broke Again
4. "Super Freak" featuring Lil Uzi Vert
5. "Money Set" featuring Young Thug
6. "Do You Understand?" featuring Gunna and Tory Lanez
7. "Trap Baby" featuring 3 Glizzy and Pressa
8. "Diamonds"
9. "Bring It Back" featuring Smokepurpp
10. "Mafia"
11. "Get Money" featuring Rick Ross
12. "Live Up to the Hype"
13. "Problems" featuring Quando Rondo and Lil Durk
14. "Wavy"
15. "The Carter" featuring YBS Skola
16. "Don’t Talk to Strangers"
17. "Rich Shooters" featuring Q Da Fool
18. "I Need Mo" featuring 3 Glizzy
19. "Born Hustler"

Glizzy Gang
Glizzy Gang

Here Are the Best Projects Released From 104 Past and Present XXL Freshmen

More From XXL