Saba drops his latest album, Care for Me on Thursday (April 5). The 10-track project includes features from Kaina and theMIND, as well as a guest appearance from Chance The Rapper on the song "Logout."

Produced by Saba, DaedaePivot and Daoud, the piano-driven song finds the Chicago rappers tackling the always-online nature of today's society. "If you press logout you get forgotten/What's a post but a reminder?/Just how boring our lives ar-ar-ar-are," Saba raps during the chorus. "Look at how much fun I'm having'/Ain't' no beauty in the absence of broadcastin' to your follower."

Saba has remained busy leading up to the release of Care for Me. The Windy City rapper previously shared the song "Life" and dropped a visual for "Busy," the album's opening track.

Up next for Saba, the lyricist will be heading out on a North American tour. Kicking off on April 11 in Philadelphia, Saba will make stops in Boston, New York, Washington, D.C., Houston, and Los Angeles before wrapping up the trek on May 19 in Toronto, Canada.

Stream Saba's Care for Me below.

Saba's Care for Me Album

1. "Busy/Sirens" Featuring theMIND
2. "Broken Girls"
3. "LIFE"
4. "Calligraphy"
5. "Fighter" Featuring Kaina
6. "Smile"
7. "Logout" Featuring Chance the Rapper
8. "Grey"
9. "Prom/King"
10. "Heaven"

Saba Pivot
Saba Pivot

See New Music Releases for April 2018

More From XXL