May has been a big month for new music, and Rob $tone is making sure to join in. Last week (May 4), the California rapper released his new Young Rob $tone project, which contains nine new tracks from the spitter.

While the spotlight certainly shines bright on Rob throughout the new project, he also recruits guest features from Malik Burgers, Ant Beale and J. Davi$, as well as production from Skinny MooXe. From potential party anthems to signature summer road trip records, $tone incorporates all of the hype music that fans could want for the warmer season.

Young Rob $tone follows in the footsteps of the West Coast entertainer's Don't Wait for It album, which dropped last October. The studio LP contained 15 tracks, as well as features from Gucci Mane, Cash Passion, Meechy Darko of Flatbush Zombies, as well as J. Davi$ and Malik Burgers.

$tone has been through his fair share of trials and tribulations in his career which he has been vocal about, including his last mixtape allegedly being blocked by his label, personal drama and being trolled on the Internet.

Earlier this year, the rapper announced his Stone Cold Tour, which just wrapped up at the end of April.

Listen to Rob $tone's brand new Young Rob $tone project in the stream below.

Rob $tone's Young Rob $tone Tracklist

1. "I Need That" Featuring Malik Burgers
2. "Bussin'" (prod. by Skinny MooXe)
3. "Party at my House"
4. "Ball or Better" Featuring J. Davi$
5. "True Love"
6. "Ion Sleep" Featuring Malik Burgers
7. "Got Heat?" Featuring Ant Beale
8. "What it is?" Featuring Malik Burgers
9. "Grams"

RCA Records
RCA Records

See New Music Releases for May 2018

More From XXL