It's a big day for new music, and Riff Raff is joining the lineup with the anticipated release of The White West album. The Houston rapper is finally providing a project full of new tunes for his loyal fan base, which includes 14 tracks and tons of featured guests to help him out. You can stream the LP via Spotify below or cop it on iTunes.

The new album hears Raff in his signature Southern element, infusing trap beats and his typical content matter of pill-popping, flexing on haters and much more. Teaming up with DJ Afterthought for the project, the "Test Drive" MC sees features from Jimmy Wopo, Flatline Nizzy, Hi-Rez, Jay Fizzle, Owey and Poodeezy, who appears on two of the album's songs.

Following the release of the new project, Riff Raff also drops his music video for "Triple Beam Dream Team," which sees him and Poodeezy getting trippy in the colorful visuals.

The White West follows in the footsteps of his Aquaberry Aquarius project that he released back in January earlier this year.

Take a listen to The White West album from Riff Raff below and check out his video for "Triple Beam Dream Team" as well.

Riff Raff's The White West Tracklist

1. "Everybody Trippin"
2. "Snow Storm" Feat. Owey & Poodeezy
3. "Plead the 5th"
4. "Pork Sliders Freestyle"
5. "Swish" Feat. Jay Fizzle
6. "Triple Beam Dream Team" Feat. Poodeezy
7. "Top Back"
8. "11 Hour Nap" Feat. Jimmy Wopo & Dice Soho
9. "Jocking My Style"
10. "Haters Make It Hard"
11. "Team on My Back"
12. "Cup Up" Feat. Flatline Nizzy
13. "Yesterday" Feat. Hi-Rez & Reese
14. "Work for It"

See 25 of the Best Hip-Hop Projects of 2017 (So Far)

More From XXL