Rico Nasty is back in her signature element these days, releasing her anticipated Sugar Trap 2 mixtape for fans today (Oct. 24). The new project contains a total of 14 tracks from the rising DMV rapper, with only one guest feature coming from Famous Dex.

The new mixtape follows up to her Tales of Tacobella release earlier this year in May, and takes on her stronger punk side. If you recall, her previous project channeled a much softer, feminine side to the entertainer, but this new tape is sure to give us the vibes that fans will remember from her debut days. She even introduces a new alias to her supporters named Trap Levigne, who laces Sugar Trap 2 with ad-libs.

It's been a big year for the East Coast MC, as she's released a slew of new music for fans, including "Glo Bottles," "Blue" and more. Nasty will be hitting the road next month for her Sugar Trap Tour, which kicks off on Nov. 20 in Chicago. It is slated to wrap up on Dec. 11 in Atlanta.

Take a listen to Rico Nasty's new mixtape below, and check out the full tracklist. You can also purchase it on iTunes.

Rico Nasty's Sugar Trap 2 Tracklist

1. "Key Lime OG"
2. "Rojo"
3. "Poppin"
4. "Sugar Trap"
5. "White" Feat. Famous Dex
6. "Everything"
7. "Spaceships"
8. "Blue"
9. "Mad Rich"
10. "Phone"
11. "Same Thing"
12. "Back Up"
13. "Ar-15"
14. "La La Land Outro"

Sugar Trap
Sugar Trap

See New Music Releases for October 2017

More From XXL