We're just two days away from the arrival of Rather You Than Meand Rick Ross unloads yet another banger from the album, this one featuring Future, Yo Gotti and Young Jeezy. You can check out the new song, titled "Dead Presidents" on Apple Music and iTunes now. You can listen to a preview of the song below.

The new song find the four rappers rapping about what they know best: loads and loads of money. Ross starts things off with his typical lyrics about being a made man. "Walk in the courtroom sipping on a beverage/I know the judge so I got a lot of leverage," he raps on the first verse of the track.

Ross' new album will also feature guest spots from the likes of Wale, Meek Mill, Ty Dolla $ign, Gucci Mane, Young Thug, Anthony Hamilton and Chris Rock. He dropped "She On My Dick," a song featuring Gucci, just a few days ago.

Looking at his tracklist, which he revealed just the other day, makes it's clear that Ross is putting his all into this album. If that didn't, a letter he wrote to his fans will.

“This album is more than just another project for me. It’s a product of strength, perseverance, and determination,” Ross wrote in a recent open letter. “Rather You Than Me is a testimony. My testimony, and if you a real nigga, no matter where you from, you can relate to this.”

Fans can see for themselves how Ross' testimony comes together when Rather You Than Me drops on March 17.

See Photos of Future's Different Looks Over the Years

More From XXL