Gucci Mane and Ralo link up on the new mixtape, Ralo LaFlare.

Guwop signed Ralo to a deal with his 1017 Eskimo record label, back in February. The same day Ralo put out his Famerican Gangster 2 mixtape. Now they join forces and drop a 12-song collab for the streets.

OJ Da Juiceman, Young Dolph, Fetty Wap, Lil Durk and Sean Garrett all appear on the project, which features production from Honroable C-Note, Cassius Jay, Wheezy, Moochie and more.

The tape includes the previously released tracks, "Mother's Day" and "Never Going Broke."

Gucci Mane continues to have huge year. After earning his first platinum plaque as a lead artist, he was recently announced as a performer at Lil Wayne's 2017 Weezyana Fest. The third annual event will also feature the likes of Youngboy Never Broke Again, Rich the Kid and Kodie Shane.

Listen to Ralo and 'Wop's new project below.

Ralo and Gucci Mane's Ralo LaFlare Tracklist

1. "Ralo Back (Intro)" Feat. OJ Da Juiceman (prod. by Yokster)
2. "I Don't Need Them" (prod. by Moochie)
3. "Trap Star (Lifestyle)" (prod. by Yokster)
4. "Dangerous Love" Feat. Sean Garret and Fetty Wap (prod. by Cassius Jay)
5. "Remain Humble" (prod. by Roger)
6. "You Don't Want" It (prod. by Moochie)
7. "Never Going Broke" Feat. Young Dolph (prod. by Cassius Jay)
8. "I'm Sorry" (prod. by Honorable C-Note)
9. "I Know It" (prod. by Moochie)
10. "Sometimes" (prod. by Beatmonster Marc)
11. "Mothers Day" (prod. by Wheezy)
12. "Chiraqakistan (Outro)" Feat. Lil Durk (prod. by Roger)

See 33 Rappers With Neck Tattoos

More From XXL