Ralo continues to put his stamp on the game, releasing his first project of 2018, Diary of the Streets 3, today (Feb. 9).

The Atlanta rapper's tales from the trap feature guest appearances from Gucci Mane, Young Thug, Boosie BadAzz, Hoodrich Pablo Juan, Young Dolph, Trouble and many more. Twysted Genius handles the majority of the production on the project, while getting assistance from Zaytoven, Cassius Jay, Super Mario and others.

The new tape follows Ralo's Plugged in With the Cartel mixtape, with DJ Kutt Throat, which dropped last November.

Since hopping onto the scene in 2015, Lo has been grinding his way to the top, dropping a slew of mixtapes in that time span and aligning himself with Guwop's 1017 Eskimo label last year. "In order to be that person you gotta learn," he tells XXL. "You gotta sit back and relax and study. I just wanna study the music game and see how I could make the best out of it, and invest my money that I have made off the music into making more money in the music business."

Listen to Ralo's Diary of the Streets 3 mixtape below or on iTunes.

Ralo's Diary of the Streets 3 Tracklist

1. "Intro - Ahk Shit Pop Shit" (prod. by Twysted Genius)
2. "See the Lights (Pt. 2)" Feat. Young Thug (prod. by Super Mario)
3. "One Day" Feat. Derez De'Shon & Lil Baby (prod. by Twysted Genius)
4. "Dream Last Night" Feat. YFN Lucci (prod. by J. Nard)
5. "Rain Storm" Feat. YoungBoy Never Broke Again (prod. by Dubbai)
6. "Everything" (prod. by Twysted Genius)
7. "Secret Lover" Feat. Bandit Gang Marco (prod. by Moochi)
8. "Unusual Niggas" Feat. Jay Fizzle and Key Glock (prod. by Cassius Jay)
9. "No Lies" (prod. by Twysted Genius)
10. "Die Real" Feat. Trouble & Young Dolph (prod. by Drum Major)
11. "Don't Be Madd" Feat. Boosie BadAzz (prod. by YG and Ralo)
12. "You Wit Me" (prod. by Twysted Genius)
13. "Stay Down" Feat. Hoodrich Pablo Juan and Philthy Rich (prod. by Twysted Genius)
14. "Lamborghini Music" Feat. Gucci Mane (prod. by Zaytoven)
15. "I Swear to God" (prod. by Yung Lan)
16. "Never Looking Back" Feat. LaRae (prod. by Cassius Jay)
17. "Outro - 12 Can't Stop Shit" (prod. by KingLee Boy)

See New Music Releases for February 2018

More From XXL