After dropping a few records from the project, Raekwon has finally given his fans what they've been waiting for. His album The Wild is now available for streaming. Hear it below via Spotify or cop it on iTunes right now.

The Wild is a 16-track album with features from Lil Wayne, G-Eazy, Andra Day, CeeLo Green and P.U.R.E. It's also got some great production from the J.U.S.T.I.C.E. League, Xtreme, G Sparkz, and more.

The record with Weezy called “My Corner” was released about two weeks ago via Raekwon’s SoundCloud. The track is a gritty street song which captures both Wayne and Raekwon reminiscing about their old hood. Before that, the Chef released his G-Eazy collab titled “Purple Brick Road,” and earlier this year he gave his fans “This Is What It Comes Too,” which he labeled as the first single. With a few dope features as well as some good promo, this project will definitely please music listeners.

In a recent interview, Raekwon spoke about his new album and the meaning of the title.

“The title, The Wild, represents the times that we’re in and the vibe I’m getting from what I’m seeing going on in the world," he says. "And it’s me expressing my energy from the wild side. When you look at the title, it’s kind of self-explanatory. I look at today’s industry as being a jungle. There are different rules."

Stream The Wild below.

Raekwon’s The Wild Tracklist

1. "The Wild Intro"
2. "This Is What It Comes Too"
3. "Nothing"
4. "Skit(Bang Head Right)"
5. "Marvin" Feat. CeeLo Green
6. "Can't You See"
7. "My Corner" Feat. Lil Wayne
8. "Skit(F**k You Up Card)"
9. "M&N" Feat. P.U.R.E
10. "Visiting Hour" Feat. Andra Day
11. "Skit(Bang Fall Down)"
12. "The Reign"
13. "Crown of Thorns"
14. "Purple Brick Road" Feat. G-Eazy
15. "You Hear Me"
16. "Bang Outro"

Here Are the 2017 Hip-Hop Music Festivals You Need to See

More From XXL