Earlier this year, ?uestlove and The Roots announced that they were working on a collaborative album, due out at some point in 2013. The album, titled Wise Up Ghost is another in a series of collab albums The Roots have worked on in recent years, the last one being Wake Up!, which was a collaboration with R&B crooner John Legend.

Since the announcement, the forthcoming album has gotten a release date—September 17th—and last night ?uest continued to tease the album by releasing Ghost's unofficial tracklist via his Instagram account (seen below). His excited caption read: "Guess What Just Got Mastered Kids? The New #WiseUpGhost by Elvis Costello & The Roots. Gotta say this sounds incredible!" Check out the tracklist below.

Wise Up Ghost  Tracklist:

1. Walk Us Uptown
2. Sugar Don’t Work
3. Refuse To Be Saved
4. Tripwire
5. Stick Out Your Tongue
6. Come The Meantimes
7. Grenade
8. Cinco Minutos Con Vos
9. Viceroy’s Row
10. Wise Up Ghost
11. If I Could Believe
12. Can You Hear Me
13. My New Haunt
14. Puppet