After a lengthy wait for fans, Quality Control Music is finally unleashing their Control the Streets Vol. 1 compilation album, which features established and rising artists on the label.

The imprint, which was created by Kevin “Coach” Lee and Pierre “Pee” Thomas in 2013, releases a whopping 30 new tracks from the label's roster including members of Migos, Lil Yachty, Lil Baby, Kollission, City Girls and tons of their affiliates and friends like Kodak Black, Young Thug, Tee Grizzley, Nicki Minaj and Travis Scott.

We see tons of tracks that feature Quavo and Offset separately, as well as a couple with Takeoff, but one of the early standout songs appears to be "Um Yea," which has Cardi B joining her new fiancé.

Migos previously dropped "Too Hotty" back in August, which set expectations pretty high for the compilation project that was to come. Offset also previously unveiled his "Cinco De Mayo" record with Young Nudy back in September, which was believed to be on the project, but it looks like it was left off of the final version. Then there's "Ice Tray," featuring a Joe Budden diss courtesy of Quavo.

Take a listen to the new compilation project from Quality Control below and peep the full tracklist.

Quality Control Music's Control the Streets Vol. 1 Tracklist

1. "Intro" Feat. Quavo, Offset and Lil Yachty
2. "Pop Shit" Feat. Migos
3. "Ice Tray" Feat. Quavo and Lil Yachty
4. "Boat Skirrt" Feat. Lil Yachty
5. "Hellcat" Feat. Quavo
6. "Um Yea" Feat. Offset and Cardi B
7. "We the Ones" Feat. Takeoff and Tee Grizzley
8. "Menace" Feat. Lil Yachty, Quavo and Offset
9. "My Dawg" Feat. Lil Baby, Kodak Black, Quavo and Moneybagg Yo
10. "What It Do" Feat. Migos
11. "Mediterranean" Feat. Offset and Travis Scott
12. "South Africa" Feat. Quavo
13. "The Load" Feat. Gucci Mane, Lil Baby and Marlo
14. "Sides" Feat. Lil Baby
15. "Interview" Feat. Takeoff and Offset
16. "Interlude" Feat. Offset and Lil Yachty
17. "Bosses Don't Speak" Feat. Migos
18. "Holiday" Feat. Lil Yachty and Quavo
19. "Thick & Pretty" Feat. Migos
20. "She For Keeps" Feat. Quavo and Nicki Minaj
21. "Movin’ Up" Feat. Lil Yachty and Ty Dolla $ign
22. "Space Cadet" Feat. Kollission
23. "Hook Up" Feat. Offset and Lil Baby
24. "Violation Freestyle" Feat. Offset
25. "Fuck Dat Nigga" Feat. City Girls
26. "Too Hotty" Feat. Migos
27. "Blow Like a Whistle" Feat. Quavo and YRN Lingo
28. "On Me" Feat. Lil Yachty and Young Thug
29. "Wrist Thunderstorm" Feat. Offset and Mango
30. "Live Like Dis" Feat. Marlo

Quality Control Music
Quality Control Music

Go Behind the Scenes With Lil Yachty at 2016 XXL Freshman Cover Shoot

More From XXL