Planet Asia and Apollo Brown are gearing up to release their new album Anchovies via Mello Music Group, and today XXL is proud to premiere their latest track, "Panties in a Jumble." Listen to the track below via their Bandcamp account.

Anchovies will be released on August 25. In case you missed it, peep the last song they dropped, "Dalai Lama Slang," with Willie The Kid. Plus, check out the LP tracklist below.

Apollo Brown and Planet Asia's Anchovies Tracklist

1. "The Smell"
2. "Panties In A Jumble"
3. "Diamonds"
4. "The Aura"
5. "Dalai Lama Slang" Feat. Willie The Kid
6. "Tiger Bone"
7. "Duffles"
8. "Avant Garde"
9. "Deep In The Casket"
10. "Fire" Feat. Tristate
11. "Speak Volumes"
12. "Pain"
13. "Get Back"
14. "Nine Steaming" Feat. Guilty Simpson
15.) "You Love Me"

See Fans' Predictions for the Hip-Hop Songs That Will Rule Summer 2017

More From XXL