Phresher's full-length album PH has finally arrived, marking the Brooklyn rapper's official debut to the game.

Early Friday morning (June 15), the baritone lyricist shared the project with fans via Instagram after much delay.  Along with the album's cover art, which features Phresher's bevy of tattoos, the rapper shared an introspective caption. "Dear World, Sorry for the WAIT!," he began. "But here it goes! Blood, Sweat, & Tears. Over the past 2 years, I've LEARNED a lot about people; MORE IMPORTANTLY myself ... I've LEARNED not to BLAME PEOPLE for things they do to you ... Instead BLAME YASELF for allowing it to be done."

"I've LEARNED to APPRECIATE the people that APPRECIATE ME," he continued. "Instead of chasing the ones that DON'T GIVE A F*CK about ME ... I've LEARNED that anytime u have to FORCE yaself on someone or onto a situation, IT WILL NEVER WORK!"

Coming off high profile features alongside Eminem and 2 Chainz on the "Chloraseptic Remix," Phresher has tapped the likes of Busta Rhymes, Jay Critch, Joey Bada$$, Cardi B, Fetty, and more for his latest effort. From the opening track "Like Dis," which features further proof that Bus-a-Bus is one of the most sharp-witted veterans in the game, to the Cardi assisted "Right Now," PH gives an eclectic examination of his persona.

While the majority of the project holds true to his signature sound, the "You Do" artist also makes sure to convey his versatility as an artist. Tracks like "Radio" live up to its name with a bubbly, up-tempo instrumental. Even "Papi Chulo" finds the DGYGZ frontman trying his hand at the current Latin music craze.

Peep the track list as well as cover art for the project below and take a listen to PH now.

Phresher's PH Tracklist

1 "Like Dis"(Remix) [feat. Busta Rhymes]
2 "Keep It Up"
3 "My Turn"
4 "100K" (feat. Dream Doll & Jay Critch)
5 "Beastmode' (feat. Joey Badass & Fetty)
6 "All My Life"
7 "Teamwork" (feat. Derez De’Shon & Philthy Rich)
8 "You Do"
9 "PH Balance"
10 "Right Now" (feat. Cardi B)
11 "Papi Chulo"
12 "Big Lawn" (feat. Fatboy Sse)
13 "Grindin"
14 "Radio"
15 "Too Dumb"
16 "We On"

DGYGZ / Broken Boundaries Inc
DGYGZ / Broken Boundaries Inc

See New Music Releases for June 2018

More From XXL