We're just a little over a week away from hearing Eminem's forthcoming Revival album, and now we're getting a preview of what we can expect. The veteran rapper unveils the official tracklist for his highly-anticipated ninth studio LP, which will have a slew of features accompanying him.

According to the tracklist posted to Em's social pages, not only is Beyoncé a guest on the album on their current "Walk on Water" single, but there will also be features from Phresher, Kehlani, Alicia Keys, Skylar Grey, Pink, Ed Sheeran and X Ambassadors. There are a total of 19 songs on Revival, which includes both a "Remind Me" intro and the "Revival" interlude.

While Revival was supposedly going to drop back in November, Em is officially releasing the project on Dec. 15 next week.

Take a look at the official tracklist for Eminem's forthcoming Revival album below and stay tuned for its release next week.

Eminem's Revival Tracklist

1. "Walk on Water" Feat. Beyoncé
2. "Belive"
3. "Chloraseptic" Feat. Phresher
4. "Untouchable"
5. "River" Feat. Ed Sheeran
6. "Remind Me (Intro)"
7. "Remind Me"
8. "Revival (Interlude)"
9. "Like Home" Feat. Alicia Keys
10. "Bad Husband" Feat. X Ambassadors
11. "Tragic Endings" Feat. Skylar Grey
12. "Framed"
13. "Nowhere Fast" Feat. Kehlani
14. "Heat"
15. "Offended"
16. "Need Me" Feat. Pink
17. "In Your Head"
18. "Castle"
19. "Arose"

Aftermath Entertainment/Shady Records/Interscope Records
Aftermath Entertainment/Shady Records/Interscope Records

See New Music Releases for December 2017

More From XXL