After a busy 2017 that saw him collaborate with the likes of 2Eleven, Lil Uzi Vert, Offset and more, Philthy Rich is back with a new project. On Friday (April 27), the Bay Area rapper dropped The Remixes 2 mixtape.

As the title suggests, the eight-track project is made up entirely of remixes and features guest appearances from E-40, Too $hort, Mozzy, Rich The Kid, G-Eazy, Iamsu!, Ziggy and more.

The Remixes 2 is Philthy Rich's latest project since teaming up with Yid in January for the six-song EP, Sem City Kane City. The new record will also hold fans over until the "Teamwork" rapper drops his N.E.R.N.L. 4 project next month. Set to release on May 25, the record will feature guest spots from OMB Peezy, Mistah F.A.B., Rexx Life Raj, TK Kravitz, Yhung T.O., Mozzy, Tee Grizzley and more.

Peep the tracklist and listen to Philthy Rich's new mixtape below.

Philthy Rich's The Remixes 2 Mixtape Tracklist

1. "Right Now (Remix)" featuring E-40, Too $hort and Ziggy
2. "S63 (Remix)" featuring Team Eastside Peezy, Mozzy and Babyface Ray
3. "Money in the Trap (Remix)" featuring Go Yayo, Rich The Kid, Rockie Fresh, Neek Bucks, Ybs Skola and Jday Badazz
4. "Make a Living (Remix)" featuring Iamsu! and G-Eazy
5. "Changed Up (Remix)" featuring Scotty Cain and Jay Fizzle
6. "Ain't Never Enough (Remix)" featuring Lil Blood and J. Stalin
7. "No Lie (Remix)" featuring Doe Boy and Zona Man
8. "Gotta Leave (Remix)" featuring Sosamann, Young Meezy and Pooh Hefner


See New Music Releases for April 2018

More From XXL