Pharrell drops a new song off the soundtrack for the upcoming movie Despicable Me 3. The song, which is titled “There’s Something Special,” was premiere by Zane Lowe Tuesday afternoon (June 13) on Apple’s Beats 1 Radio. It's another sweet, heartfelt record that finds Pharrell singing about family ties. Hear it below.

"Grab someone you love/There's something special on the other side of this moment/And it's about what you and I decide/And it's important for you to remember we did this together/And finally, they'll know the story of our lives," he sings.

The previous single that was released from the Despicable Me 3 soundtrack was “Yellow Light,” and the video for the record dropped last weekend.

Despicable Me 3 is due in theaters June 30. Voices in the movie include Steve Carell, Trey Parker, Kristen Wiig and Miranda Cosgrove. The trailer for the movie features Eminem’s 2010 Recovery cut “So Bad.” The soundtrack will be available on June 23.

Despicable Me 3 Tracklisting

1. "Yellow Light" – Pharrell Williams
2. "Hug Me" – Pharrell Williams feat. Trey Parker
3. "Bad" – Michael Jackson
4. "Take On Me" – a-ha
5. "Papa Mama Loca Pipa" – The Minions
6. "There’s Something Special" – Pharrell Williams
7. "Tiki Tiki Babeloo" – The Minions
8. "Freedom" – Pharrell Williams
9. "Doowit" – Pharrell Williams
10. "99 Luftballoons" – Nena
11. "Into The Groove" – Madonna
12. "Chuck Berry" – Pharrell Williams
13. "Fun, Fun, Fun" – Pharrell Williams
14. "Despicable Me" – Pharrell Williams
15. "Despicable Me 3 Score Suite" – Heitor Pereira

Here Are 19 Rappers Going Platinum in 2017

More From XXL