P-Lo rides out once again. Today (July 20), just a little bit over a year after dropping his More Than Anything LP, the talented Bay Area rapper delivers a new album by the name of Prime.

Lo's newest project includes features from Cuban Doll, SOB x RBE, Dom Kennedy, AllBlack, Senojnayr and Jess Connelly. It was preceded by the release of "Nirvana," a mellow, summer-friendly jam that sounds like a beachside meditation.

Speaking on the project, P-Lo gave thanks to his friends and family just as the project made its way to the internet.

"I want to say thank you to god, my family, my loved ones, my friends, my team, my engineer, every producer and artist involved, every person who has ever supported me, this one is for you guys and I’m not here without you," he wrote in an Instagram post earlier today. "Last but not least, Thank You Bay Area #Prime out now."

Listen to Prime below. Check out the dates for G-Eazy's The Endless Summer Tour, which will feature P-Lo, when you're done.

P-Lo's Prime Tracklist

1. "No Idea" featuring AllBlack
2. "Bamboo"
3. "Crystal" featuring SOB x RBE
4. "Bblu" featuring Cuban Doll
5. "Nirvana"
6. "Thrive"
7. "Woke"
8. "Holding On" featuring Jess Connelly
9. "Don't Rush" featuring Dom Kennedy
10."Same Squad"
11."Steak Sauce" featuring Senojnayr


Here's the Ultimate Guide to Rappers With Acronyms in Their Name

More From XXL