In October, NxWorries — the duo of Anderson .Paak and Knxwledge — revealed they would release a remix project for their 2016 albumYes LawdNow, ahead of the project's Nov. 17 release, NxWorries share their latest remix, "Suede (Uptwnmixx)."

While the track features the same lyrics as the original version, "Uptwnmixx" includes faster vocals over a new beat. "Now who the fuck called me a player?/I ain't one these young niggas out here sweating for a pay stub/I'm a coach, I'mma teach these bitches how to layup/Now most of ya'll can't do shit/But all my chicks cook grits/And roll a spliff, at the same damn time," .Paak raps over a new guitar instrumental.

Along with the release of Yes Lawd! Remixes on Nov. 17, NxWorries will also drop a vinyl edition of the project on Nov. 24. The package will feature a clear vinyl record with a black board sleeve and inner sleeve.

Listen to the "Suede (Uptwnmixx)" and check out the Yes Lawd! Remixes Tracklist below.

NxWorries' Yes Lawd! Remixes Tracklist

1. "Alltypeofchnces"
2. "Livvin (Remix)"
3. "Wngs (Remix)"
4. "Best One (Remix)"
5. "Kutless (Remix)"
6. "Lyk Dis (Remix)"
7. "Idntrememberwell"
8. "H.A.N. (Remix)"
9. "Scared Money (Remix)"
10. "Bstwun (Chppd)"
11. "Suede (Uptwnmixx)"
12. "Reali(The)Nd"

Stones Throw Records
Stones Throw Records

See New Music Releases for November 2017

More From XXL