Yesterday, Jay Z announced that Tidal has surpassed the one million subscriber mark and said that he will be celebrating the occasion in Brooklyn next month. Today it was announced that the celebration is a concert at Barclays Center on Oct. 20. Prince, Nicki Minaj, Lil Wayne, Beyoncé, T.I., and more will be performing at Tidal X. The concert will be sponsored by HTC. All funds from the show will go directly to charity through the New World Foundation on behalf of Tidal.

Tidal subscribers will be able to buy tickets for the concert later today via the site. The general public will be able to buy tickets on Friday through Ticketmaster. Prices for tickets range from $74 to $244. Fans can also donate more money to the New World Foundation fund to help raise more for the charity. Tidal X will also be available for Tidal users and the general public to stream live on the website.

UPDATE (10/02/15): Pusha T, Travi$ Scott, Hit-Boy and Vic Mensa have all been added to the lineup.

UPDATE (10/09/15): Meek Mill, Rick Ross, Nick Jonas, and French Montana were added to the lineup.

Here's the lineup, additional names will be added leading up to the show on Oct. 20.

Nicki Minaj
Lil Wayne
Damian Marley
Thomas Rhett
DJ Cipha Sounds
DJ Reflex
Travi$ Scott
Pusha T
Meek Mill
Rick Ross
Nick Jonas
French Montana

TIDAL Rising Acts
Alessia Cara
Benjamin Booker
Justine Skye
Flatbush Zombies