More details about 50 Cent's upcoming LP, Animal Ambition: An Untamed Desire To Win seem to come in by the week. After recently revealing five bundle packages for the indie album, today, we learn the deluxe edition of the project will feature 14 tracks including the much-talked-about feature with TDE's ScHoolboy Q.

Check out the additional titles after the jump.

12. The Funeral
13. You Know
14. Flip On You (feat. ScHoolboy Q)

[via HHNM]