You've been told Pusha T's My Name Is My Name is the best album of the year, heard a few dope tracks and even seen the crazy rant about how good the Virginia MC is. Today, we get a closer look with snippets of the entire album including tracks like, "Numbers On The Boards," "Pain" featuring Future and "Nosetalgia" featuring Kendrick Lamar. The LP hits shelves October 8. You can pre-order on iTunes, HERE.