NBA YoungBoy is a young rapper out of Baton Rouge starting to making some waves. The Louisiana native has gotten a lot of attention online, with songs like "I Ain't Hiding" and "38 Baby" racking up millions of views on YouTube. Now that NBA YoungBoy has an increased profile, he hopes his latest project will be his biggest to date.

Today (Oct. 27) marks the release of NBA YoungBoy's new mixtape, 38 Baby. The project features 14 tracks along with his biggest collaborations to date. NBA YoungBoy's tape include guest appearances by Boosie BadAzz and Kevin Gates, arguably the two biggest artists to ever come out of Baton Rouge.

Is NBA YoungBoy the next star to emerge from Baton Rouge? Only time will tell. Fans could be looking back at 38 Baby as his breakthrough release.

Tracklist and stream are below. You can also download the entire project for free on Spinrilla.

1. "How I Live" (prod. by Q Red on the Track)
2. "38 Baby" (prod. by Li Torie)
3. "Hell and Back" (prod. by Drell on the Track)
4. "Ride Out" (prod. by DJ Chose)
5. "H.A.M." (prod. by Tahj $)
6. "Gravity" (prod. by Dun Deal)
7. "Up In Blood" Feat. Boosie BadAzz (prod. by Lil Ken)
8. "My Kind Of Night" (prod. by Yung Lan)
9. "What I Was Taught" (prod. by Li Torie)
10. “Like Me” Feat. Kevin Gates and Stroke Tha Don (prod. by CashMoney AP and King Leeboy)
11. "For It" (prod. by OG Parker)
12. "Down Chick" Feat. 3Three (prod. by Rico Finesse)
13. "I Ain't Hiding" (prod. Dubba-AA)
14. "They Ain't With Me" (prod. by RL Beatz)

134 Rapper-Launched Record Labels From the Past and Present

More From XXL