Mozzy has been the best thing smoking out of Sacramento, Calif. for the last few years, and he is showing no signs of slowing down. Today (March 2), we get his new EP, Spiritual Conversations.

His first release of 2018, the offering serves as the prequel to his upcoming album. The new project only contains six tracks. However, it isn't short on features. Top Dawg Ent's Jay Rock, YFN Lucci, Terrace Martin, E Mozzy, Phora, Dcmber and Rayven Justice all have guest spots on the extended play.

Despite not dropping a project this year, Mozzy's stock has been rising in the last couple of months. In January, he received a shout out from Kendrick Lamar, at the 2018 Grammy Awards, who told the crowd during his acceptance speech for Best Rap Album, "As my guy Mozzy say, you know, God up top, all the time, real talk, you know?"

The 1 Up Top Ahk rapper also appeared on the Kendrick-curated Black Panther soundtrack, Black Panther: The Album, on the song, "Seasons."

Spiritual Conversations will be followed by the new solo album, Gangland Landlord, which is slated to drop later on this year.

Listen to Mozzy's new Spiritual Conversations EP below.

Mozzy's Spiritual Conversations Tracklist

1. "In My Prayers"
2. "Remember" Feat. YFN Lucci and E Mozzy
3. "No Choice" Feat. Rayven Justice
4. "Interlude" Feat. Phora and Terrace Martin
5. "Who I Am"
6. "Nobody Knows" Feat. Jay Rock and Dcmbr


See New Music Releases for March 2018

More From XXL