XXL Freshman nominee Montana of 300 is sticking true to his word. After scoring more than 16 million YouTube views for his freestyle over Dej Loaf's "Try Me" and gaining recognition for songs "Here Now" and "WTS Now," the Chicago rhymer is ready to deliver his new album, Fire in the Church, out today.

The new 18-track project is a thanks to fans who have supported the indie rhymer and supported his heat-seeking bars and thought-provoking metaphors. Montana went hard to give his following something they could be proud of and he's confident they will not be disappointed.

“I felt like I could possibly be the best rapper that ever rapped,” he told Passion of the Weiss. “I got me, I got my brain, and I got God. My lyrics is way more potent than everybody else that’s out right now."

The album, which features appearances from Tally of 300, Savage, Jayln Sanders and J Real also comes complete with a Collector’s Edition Rap Bible, includes a 48-page lyric and photo book. Montana didn't stop there. In addition to dropping the follow-up to 2014's Cursed With a Blessing, he also released the visuals for "FGE Cypher Pt. 2." Peep the video above.

Check out the tracklist below.

Montana of 300 Fire in the Church Tracklist

1. “Heat Stroke”
2. “Land of the Dark” Feat. Jalyn Sanders
3. “Wifin’ You”
4. “MF’s Mad Pt. 2″ Feat. Talley of 300
5. “Fighting Demons, Dropping Jewels”
6. “WTS Now”
7. “FGE Cyper Pt. 2″ Feat. Talley of 300, Savage, J Real and No Fatigue
8. “Goonies” Feat. Kevin Gates
9. “Don’t Trick Off”
10. “Robo Op”
11. “Down Here”
12. “Bad as Hell” Feat. Talley of 300 and Jayln Sanders
13. “No Smoke” Feat. Talley of 300
14. “Daddy Used T0 Be the Plug”
15. “Who I Am” Feat. Talley of 300 and Jalyn Sanders
16. “Angel With an Uzi”
17. “Bang Bang” Feat. J Real, Tally of 300, Savage and No Fatigue
18. “Here Now” Feat. Tabrielle

50 Great Albums From Rappers With Poetic Flows