Moneybagg Yo's long-awaited debut album, Reset, is finally here. The Memphis rapper dropped off the project on Friday morning (Nov. 2).

Reset is packed with a load of dope new tracks from the "Bigg Facts" rhymer and features from the biggest names in hip-hop. For the project, Moneybagg calls on artists like J. Cole, Future, Kodak Black, YG, Kevin Gates, Rvssian, and Jeremih.

Before the album dropped, Moneybagg Yo stopped by XXL's Manhattan office to talk about how the album came together. Along with stories about working with Future and Jeremih, the CMG rapper also revealed how his collaboration with J. Cole resulted from a chance encounter.

"He was on tour, we was in L.A., and he told me he wasn't supposed to have even been at the studio to that day," Moneybagg told XXL. "But his homeboy ended up calling him to the studio. So he get to the studio, I'm coming out the hallway, we bump into each other. So I'm like, 'Yo, I'm working on my first album. It'll be good to have you a part of it.' He like, 'Forreal, I'm a big fan.'"

"He walked right in [to the studio] in less than three minutes and [was] like, 'Yo, pull something up, what you got?'" Moneybagg continued. "[Cole] was like, 'This a good song, they gon' rock with it,' but that ain't what I'm looking for," Moneybagg recalls. "I want to come to your world.' So I got the trap J. Cole [laughs]."

Listen to Moneybagg Yo's Reset album for yourself below.

Moneybagg Yo's Reset Album Tracklist

1. "Oh Fuck"
2. "Say Na" featuring J. Cole
3. "They Madd"
4. "Chanel Junkie" featuring Future
5. "Midnight Patek"
6. "In Her Voice"
7. "RESET"
8. "Lower Level" featuring Kodak Black
9. "Curry Jersey" featuring YG
10. "Jungle"
11. "Fall Down featuring Kevin Gates and Rvssian
12. "Industry"
13. "OKAY" featuring Future
14. "Tryna Do" featuring Jeremih
15. "7even"

Here's the Ultimate Guide to Rappers With Acronyms in Their Name

More From XXL