Moneybagg Yo is ready to release new gas. The Memphis spitter shared on Instagram today (July 24) the tracklist and production credits for a new EP titled Bet On Me, set for release on Friday (July 27).

Gunna, Lil Baby and YoungBoy Never Broke Again, with whom Yo dropped the joint mixtape Fed Baby'scontribute guest verses. Behind the boards, Moneybagg tapped fellow Memphis phenom Tay Keith to produce five of the seven tracks. Additional production comes from DMacTooBangin, Javar, Denaro Love, DrumGod and Turbo.

Moneybagg released his last mixtape 2 Heartless in February. He's spent the year dropping a steady stream of music videos, including "Mandatory Drug Test" with Young Thug and this week's visual for "Big Facts." The new EP will be his fourth extended release since signing a record deal last year with Interscope.

In May, the Tennessean sat down with XXL and reflected on his come up. Yo still sounded surprised by the success.

"I didn't think I'd be this big, I ain't gon' lie," he said. "When I first started rapping, I was just doing it for the hood to notice me—the hood fame—just to get people's attention around the city, to make me a little show money."

Check out Moneybagg Yo's Bet On Me tracklist below.

Moneybagg Yo's Bet On Me Tracklist and Production Credits

1. "Dice Game" (Produced by Tay Keith)
2. "Rush Hour" (Produced by Tay Keith)
3. "Wat U On" featuring Gunna (Produced by Javar, Tay Keith, Denaro Love and Turbo)
4. "Luv Cycle" (Produced by Javar)
5. "No Cutt" featuring Lil Baby (Produced by DrumGod)
6. "Correct Me" (Produced by Tay Keith)
7. "Exactly" featuring YoungBoy Never Broke Again (Produced by Tay Keith and DMacTooBangin)

See New Music Releases for July 2018

More From XXL