Following the release of her 2017 debut mixtape, Molly World, Molly Brazy has returned with some new heat. The Detroit-bred rapper released her new album, Queen Pin, on Halloween (Oct. 31).

Unlike her last project, Queen Pin contains no guest appearances. Molly showcases her ability to hold her own over a range of uptempo, engrossing and steady beats. On her intro track "Big Boss," Molly sets the tone and raps about her success thus far.

"I ain't cleaning shit but I'm always spraying with ease/Yeah, I speed and shit, you'd think the cops was chasing on me/I be peeping shit/I see these bitches hanging and hating on me/Yeah, out of states in a wraith these is cartiers got expensive taste, yeah/Momma always said don't let it go to waste," she raps.

Even though Molly is from Detroit, she gives credit to New York-rapper Nicki Minaj for inspiring her. During an interview with XXL, the "Like That" rapper discussed her love for The Pinkprint artist and how much she has grown throughout her career.

"I love her," Molly said to XXL. "You need to pay attention to the OGs; she's a OG. She's in the position where I wanna be. When she was younger, she was talking crazy. She had to grow up outta that. I'm growing."

Jam out to Molly Brazy's new album Queen Pin below.

Molly Brazy Queen Pin Album Tracklist 

1. "Big Boss"
2. "Ain't S**t"
3. "Tea Party"
4. "Ring It Up"
5. "You Spook'd"
6. "I Wish"
7. "Big Bandz"
8. "I Still Be Me"
9. "Take Charge"
10. "Ops"

Molly Brazy Music LLC / EMPIRE
Molly Brazy Music LLC / EMPIRE

See Hip-Hop Albums That Topped the Billboard 200 in 2018 (So Far)

More From XXL