After building anticipation for his new album, Michael Millions finally unveils his third studio LP, Hard to Be King.

The new effort from the Richmond, Va. rapper contains a total of 19 tracks, with guest features from the likes of Francoise Hamilton, Anakin, Nickelus F, Melodic, Brionya James and Angie Doe. Production credits on the project include NameBrand, Nickelus F, JL Hodges, Mitchy Luv, EPTheOutkast, Melodic and Sycho Sid.

While he's kept things a bit quieter on the music front over the last year as he worked on the new album, Millions' project includes his previously released single, "Sirens." Earlier this year, the Virginia native performed his powerful "Ali" record, which he originally released two years ago. The track is a tribute to the late boxing legend, Muhammad Ali.

Hard to Be King follows in the footsteps of Millions' Beautiful release from November of 2015, which featured 12 songs.

Listen to Hard to Be King from Michael Millions and check out the official tracklist for the album below.

Michael Millions' Hard to Be King Tracklist

1. “Stretch Speaks”
2. “Sirens”
3. “Hard to Be King “
4. “Who You Wanna Be” Feat. Francoise Hamilton
5. “Blxssxd”
6. “Leap Through Time”
7. “Apologize Less”
8. “Water”
9. “Thinking of You”
10. “Bella”
11. “Happy”
12. “Sun”
13. “IPray”
14. “Black Sugar” Feat. Fly Anakin and Nickelus F
15. “Moor Hustlin” Feat. Melodic
16. “Water Two”
17. “All Love”
18. “Untitled 187” Feat. Brionya James
19. “Kings” Feat. Angie Doe

Michael Millions
Michael Millions

See 50 of the Best Hip-Hop Projects of 2017

More From XXL