The anticipated Gems From the Equinox album from Meyhem Lauren and DJ Muggs is finally here, and the two recruit a slew of guests for the star-studded 11-track project.

The Queens rapper spits some heavy bars throughout the album, alongside the likes of Action Bronson, Mr. Muthafuckin eXquire, Roc Marciano, and Hologram, as well as the late Sean Price. While Lauren laces the album with some New York-inspired rhymes straight from his home city roots, Muggs handles the production for the duo's latest release.

Along with the dropping of the album, the two hip-hop contenders also unveil the official visuals for their "Hashashin" record with Conway off of the project. The song serves as the newest single from the pair with the video directed by David Sakolsky.

Gems From the Equinox follows in the footsteps of Meyhem Lauren's previous Piatto D'Oro album from last year. He and Muggs also released the music video for their "Murder Rap" track last month.

Take a listen to the brand new Gems From the Equinox album from Meyhem Lauren and DJ Muggs below. You can also purchase it on iTunes.

Meyhem Lauren and DJ Muggs' Gems From the Equinox Tracklist

1. "Camel Crush"
2. "Street Religion" Feat. Roc Marciano
3. "Shea Stadium" Feat. Action Bronson
4. "Hashashin" Feat. Conway
5. "Aquatic Violence" Feat. Mr. Muthafuckin eXquire & Sean Price
6. "151"
7. "War Drums" Feat. Hologram & BENNY THE BUTCHER
8. "Szechuan Peppercorns" Feat. Action Bronson & Hologram
9. "Redrum"
10. "Murder Rap"
11. "Tension" Feat. Action Bronson & B-Real

Soul Assassins Records/Kobalt Music Recordings
Soul Assassins Records/Kobalt Music Recordings

See New Music Releases for November 2017

More From XXL