Just a little over a year ago, Philadelphia rapper Matt Ox began making a name for himself when he dropped off his "Overwhelming" video and became a viral phenomenon for playing with his fidget spinners and kicking bars. Today (Oct.30), the Motown Records signee continues to build the hype by dropping off his debut album, Ox.

Ox's 11-track LP includes guest appearances from Chief Keef, Valee and Key! The cover art features a black background with the album title Ox in a bright green ink. Inside the letter "O," there is an angry smiley face. It's a perfect way to represent the youth of Ox, who continues to rise through the ranks of the rap game.

Prior to dropping off his debut LP,  Ox released "Zero Degrees," which is track No. 10 on the album (Oct. 12). Floating over the uptempo beat, the 13-year-old jumps into some serious flexing.

"Thousand dollar jeans, and I spent it on a Balmain/They gon' know my name when I'm walking into Barney's/Had to chase the bag cause I heard the money calling/Heard the money talking, they like, 'What it costing?/Dripping with the faucet and the Prada walking," he raps.

In addition to all of his success, Ox seems to have a good crew supporting him. He has previously caught the attention of artists such as Meek Mill, XXXtentacion, Chief Keef, PnB Rock, Lil Yachty, Post Malone and Lil Uzi Vert.

Ox is living out his dream and has wanted this for quite some time now. "I've been wanting to be an artist since I was kid," he said.

Listen to Matt Ox's debut album Ox below.

Matt Ox Ox Album Tracklist

1. "Trident"
2. "Jetlag" featuring Chief Keef
3. Ride Around"
4. "Ya Dig"
5. "Pull Up" featuring Key!
6. "Drip"
7. "Can't"
8. "Walk Out" featuring Valee
9. "Blue Racks"
10. "Zero Degrees"
11. "I Like"

Motown Records; ℗ 2018 UMG Recordings, Inc
Motown Records

See Every Hip-Hop Song That Topped the Billboard Hot 100 in 2018

More From XXL