Machine Gun Kelly is changing his Black Flag project from a mixtape to a free album. The tracklist, which features Pusha T, Meek Mill, Wiz Khalifa, French Montana and more, is a promising mix of artists and it looks like he went all out for this. The Cleveland spitter hasn’t announced the release date of the project, but it should be coming out soon.


1) Raise The Flag

2) Breaking News

3) Peso Feat. Pusha T & Meek Mill

4) Black Tuxedo Feat. Tezo

5) Mind Of A Stoner Feat. Wiz Khalifa

6) D&G Feat. Sean McGee

7) Skate Cans

8) 50 (Interlude) Feat. French Montana

9) Baddest

10) Miss Me? Feat. Dub-O

11) Street Dreams

12) Swing Life Away Feat. Kellin Quin (Rise Against Cover)

13) Home Soon

14) Dark Side Of The Moon