Madden 17 is set to drop in a few weeks on Aug. 23. Today (Aug. 3), EA Sports delivers the soundtrack, which features hip-hop artists including Logic, 2 Chainz, Lil Wayne and more.

Logic's "Wrist" featuring Pusha T is on the album along with 2 Chainz and Lil Wayne's
"Bounce," from their recent collab mixtape Collegrove. Rae Sremmurd, Anderson .Paak, YG, Drake, Snow Tha Product and Flo Rida also appear on the soundtrack.

In other Tityboi-related news, the ATL spitter is gearing up to drop a new mixtape on Friday (Aug. 5) called Daniel Son Necklace Don. The project is set to release via Apple Music, and it will likely include at least one Drake guest verse.

If you want to catch 2 Chainz in concert this summer, head down to New Orleans for Lil Wayne's 2016 Lil Weezyana Fest. The performance will take place on Aug. 27 at Bold Sphere Music in Champions Square. You can cop tix here via Ticketmaster.

In case you missed it, be sure to peep Logic's latest body of work, Bobby Tarantino. The 11-track project contains the Pusha T feature along with bangers including "Flexicution," "Super Mario World" and "Deeper Than Money." The Maryland MC is performing on his Endless Summer tour tonight (Aug. 3) in Mansfield, Mass. He's been on the road alongside YG and G-Eazy since July, and they'll be wrapping up the tour on Aug. 5 in Hartford, Conn.

You can listen to the entire soundtrack below via Spotify. Keep it locked to XXL for more news surrounding the Madden 17 soundtrack.

50 Great Albums From Rappers With Poetic Flows

More From XXL