Atlanta rapper Young Nudy has built up respect in his city following his two Slime Ball mixtapes, both featuring prominent production from Pierre Bourne. Now, Nudy returns with his brand new mixtape Nudy Land. Cop it on iTunes or stream it via Apple Music below.

Nudy, who's actually 21 Savage's cousin, was included on 21's Issa Tour with Tee Grizzley and Young M.A. He was also one of the first rappers to work with Pierre Bourne in Atlanta. Back in April, Pierre told us about working with Nudy early on and how he used to sneak the rapper into the major label studio Pierre was engineering in at the time to record mixtape material.

Offset is featured on track seven, but as of Tuesday night (Sept. 12), that wasn't the actual song uploaded to iTunes, but a different song produced by Farri. The song that was initially uploaded is in the process of being replaced with the right track. Lil Yachty is also featured on the last song.

Peep the tracklist and production credits for Nudy Land below.

Young Nudy's Nudy Land Tracklist

1. "Judge Scott Convicted" (prod. by Pierre Bourne)
2. "Fatsane" (prod. by Richie Souf)
3. "4L Gang Shit" (prod. by Richie Souf)
4. "From Back Den to Loaded Baked Potato" (prod. by Tariq & Chef)
5. "Bermuda" (prod. by Pierre Bourne)
6. "Barbecue" (prod. by Pierre Bourne)
7. "Cancer Stick No Pressure" Feat. Offset (prod. by Pierre Bourne)
8. "Nutsack" (prod. by Banned)
9. "Money Makin Mitch" (prod. by Pierre Bourne)
10. "Hell Shell" (prod. by Pierre Bourne)
11. "Ferris Wheel" (prod. by Pierre Bourne)
12. "Pussy" (prod. by Pierre Bourne)
13. "No Clue" Feat. Lil Yachty (prod. by Pierre Bourne)

New Music Releases for September 2017

More From XXL