In late April, Young Thug told the world he would be dropping a singing album executive produced by Drake. Now, it's finally here. Cop the album on iTunes right now or stream it below via SoundCloud.

The LP, executive produced by London On Da Track, Wheezy and Drake, features guest appearances from Future, Snoop Dogg, Lil Durk, Jacquees and Millie Go Lightly, a London singer. You can peep the entire tracklist below.

The rollout for the album has been a strange one, including a brutal trailer featuring a gang of girls jumping another one. Many fervent Thug fans online like blaming his label, 300 Ent., for what often seem like lackluster rollouts, but what people don't understand is how entirely in control Thug is. His wish seems to change on a whim, so don't be so quick to point the finger at his label. After all, he is a mad genius.

Young Thug's Beautiful Thugger Girls Tracklist

1. “Family Don’t Matter” (Feat. Millie Go Lightly)
2. “Tomorrow Til Infinity”
3. “She Wanna Party”
4. “Daddy’s Birthday”
5. “Do U Love Me”
6. “Relationship” Feat. Future
7. “You Said”
8. “On Fire”
9. “Get High” Feat. Snoop Dogg & Lil Durk
10. “Feel It”
11. “Me Or Us”
12. “Oh Yeah”
13. “For Y’all” Feat. Jacquees
14. “Take Care”

See Fans' Predictions for the Hip-Hop Songs That Will Rule Summer 2017

More From XXL